View this post on Instagram

Breakfast for dinner f**k yeah

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

View this post on Instagram

Guess where I am 🥞?

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

 

More Hot Tennis Players

Sexy Naomi Broady serving half naked in Melbourne

Sexy Naomi Broady serving half naked in Melbourne
View this post on Instagram Did I get it? 🎯🎾💙 A post shared by Naomi Broady (@naomibroady) on Jan 6, 2019 at 11:01pm PST

Simona Halep enjoying the view in Sydney

SImona Halep in Sydney
View this post on Instagram #happysunday #❤️ A post shared by Simona Halep (@simonahalep) on Jan 5, 2019 at 4:38pm PST

Fanny Stollar in Melbourne

Fanny Stollar in Melbourne
View this post on Instagram Made it to Melbourne🇦🇺 Tune in to my Aussie summer on the Ballbutton app! #ballbutton #ballbuttonapp #ballbuttonontour A post shared by Fanny Stollar (@fannystollar) on Jan 3, 2019 at 2:05am PST

Caroline Wozniacki on the Elle cover page

Wozniacki Elle cover page
View this post on Instagram Thank you @elledanmark for putting me on your January cover! My first cover of the year! Had a blast shooting this back in Copenhagen a few months ago! . . . 📸 @seanmcmenomy_studio Styling: @barbaragullstein Hair: @sidselmarieboeg Makeup: @sineginsborg A post...

Tsitsipas, Sakkari looking great at the New Year’s party in Perth

Stefanos Tsitsipas and Maria Sakkari
View this post on Instagram Bonzer sheila and the grommet. 😁👌🏼🇦🇺 #HopmanCup A post shared by Stefanos Tsitsipas (@stefanostsitsipas98) on Dec 31, 2018 at 9:06am PST Team Greece at the Hopman Cup NYE party! #hopmancup #steftsitsipas #tsitsipas #stefanostsitsipas #mariasakkari #sakkari #tennis #nye #hopmancup https://t.co/7mIDlHqU0B pic.twitter.com/GtPjpB56ig — tani...

Genie Bouchard’s sister happy in Miami

Beatrice Bouchard
View this post on Instagram Home sweet home 🐚@edenrocmiamibeach A post shared by Beatrice Bouchard (@beatricebouchard) on Dec 31, 2018 at 4:42pm PST

Fanny Stollar gorgeous in pink for New Year’s eve

Fanny Stollar in Pink for New Year eve
View this post on Instagram Bring on 2k19👀🎀💞💘 A post shared by Fanny Stollar (@fannystollar) on Dec 31, 2018 at 6:12am PST

Dayana Yastremska smoking hot in New Year’s eve

Dayana Yastremska New Year Celebration
View this post on Instagram В этот день, я хочу поблагодарить самых дорогих и родных мне людей – мою семью. Несмотря на расстояния, я всегда чувствую их веру и поддержку. Желаю всем весело провести этот праздник! С Новым Годом!🎉🎊🎆 Today, I would like to thank...

Sofya Zhuk hot in Brisbane

Sofya Zhuk
View this post on Instagram Let’s just say doing weird faces is my thing 🙋🏼‍♀️ A post shared by Sofya Zhuk (@sofya_zhuk) on Dec 29, 2018 at 11:12pm PST

Genie Bouchard getting ready for her first match of the season

Bouchard at the gym
View this post on Instagram Workin on them quads A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on Dec 29, 2018 at 5:05pm PST

Luke Meyer Author
I am collaborating with Tennis Tonic for the last 2 years following my passion for tennis. For Tennis Tonic, I mostly take care of the sections that we call Quick Buzz and Videos that is about brief stories, videos or posts about the top Tennis Players. My favorite players are Federer and Nadal even if I am aware that they are at the end of their career. Following the like of Shapovalov, Tsitsipas, and Coric and on the WTA side I am intrigued by Naomi Osaka, Dayana Yastremska, Amanda Anisimova, and Olga Danilovic. I am always hopeful that Genie Bouchard will find her way back.
follow me
×
Luke Meyer Author
I am collaborating with Tennis Tonic for the last 2 years following my passion for tennis. For Tennis Tonic, I mostly take care of the sections that we call Quick Buzz and Videos that is about brief stories, videos or posts about the top Tennis Players. My favorite players are Federer and Nadal even if I am aware that they are at the end of their career. Following the like of Shapovalov, Tsitsipas, and Coric and on the WTA side I am intrigued by Naomi Osaka, Dayana Yastremska, Amanda Anisimova, and Olga Danilovic. I am always hopeful that Genie Bouchard will find her way back.
Latest Posts
  • Garbine Muguruza serves while jo Konta is coping with a bug
  • Novak Djokovic v Jo-Wilfried Tsonga match highlights Australian Open 2019
  • Tsonga like Federer goes around the net
  • Simona Halep vs Sofia Kenin match highlights Australian Open 2019

Leave your vote

4 points
Upvote Downvote

Your Opinion?

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of